lunes, 20 de marzo de 2017

DJ Low Cut - Dead End (2017)(MEGA)



01. Dante Inferno (Intro)
02. All Alone feat. Masta Ace & Torae
03. Lyrikal Landslide feat. Ruste Juxx & Nutso
04. What's Done Is Done feat. IDE & Jise One
05. Deja Vu feat. Rasheed Chappell & Soul The American Dream
06. The Mecca (Interlude)
07. I'm Here feat. Dontique & CF
08. Disobedience feat. Clever One
09. Call Of The Wild feat. Team Thoro
10. She's Broke feat. Guilty Simpson
11. Believers (Interlude)
12. Ambition Of The Shallows feat. Napoleon Da Legend & Paloma Pradal
13. Just Listen feat. Wildelux
14. Longevity feat. G.O.D. Part.3, J-Merk & Jamil Honesty
15. Who Be The Realest feat. King Magnetic
16. Making Cuts feat. DJ Nixon, DJ Topic, Ordoeuvre & DJ Duke
17. Hell's Storm feat. Q-Unique, Hex One & Milez Grimez
18. Maniac feat. Xplicit Content
19. Damned (Interlude)
20. Other Shit feat. Dirt Platoon & Wyld Bunch
21. Projects feat. Spit Gemz & Eff Yoo
22. The Payback feat. EMS

No hay comentarios.:

Publicar un comentario