martes, 30 de agosto de 2016

Apathy & Celph Titled - Unseen Obscene (2016)(MEGA)


01. Ya Baby Mutha feat. O.C.
02. The Ed Lover Dance feat. Marvalyss
03. Blizz feat. Poison Pen
04. Blow Ya Head Off (OG Mix) feat. Marvalyss & Blacastan
05. Rap Is Not Pop (Thrown Off The Stage Mix)
06. Prince Of Vengeance feat. Wildcard
07. Belee Dat
08. Time Kills feat. Faez One
09. One 1 Two 2 feat. Relik
10. Cook Up

No hay comentarios.:

Publicar un comentario