lunes, 6 de julio de 2015

Ghostface Killah And Adrian Younge - Twelve Reasons To Die II (2015)(MG)

01. Powerful One
02. Return of the Savage (Feat. Raekwon and Rza)
03. King of New York (Feat. Raekwon)
04. Rise Up (Feat. Scarub)
05. Daily News
06. Get the Money (Feat. Vince Staples)
07. Death's Invitation (Interlude Feat. RZA)
08. Death's Invitation (Feat. Scarub, Lyrics Born and Chino XL)
09. Let The Record Spin (Interlude feat. RZA)
10. Let The Record Spin (Feat. Raekwon)
11. Blackout (Feat. Raekwon)
12. Resurrection Morning (Feat. Raekwon and Bilal)
13. Life's a Rebirth (Feat. RZA)


No hay comentarios.:

Publicar un comentario