lunes, 29 de julio de 2013

Cypress Hill - Discografia

Cypress Hill (1991) 

01. Pigs 
02. How I Could just kill a man
03. Hand On The Pump 
04. Hole In The Head 
05. Ultraviolet Dreams 
06. Light Another 
07. The Phuncky Feel One
08. Break It Up 
09. Real Estate
10. Stoned Is The Way Of The Walk
11. Psycobetabuckdown 
12. Something For The Blunted 
13. Latin Lingo 
14. The Funky Cypress Hill Shit 
15. Tres Equis 

16. Born To Get Busy

Something For The Blunted (EP) (1992)

01. Cypress Hill - How I Could Just Kill A Man (Blunted Mix)
02. Cypress Hill - Hand On The Glock 
03. Cypress Hill - The Phunky Feel One (Extended Version)
04. Cypress Hill - Real Estate 
05. Cypress Hill - Light Another
06. Cypress Hill - Psycobetabuckdown
07. Cypress Hill - Something For The Blunted 

Black Sunday (1993) 

01. I wanna get high
02. I ain'tgoin'out like that 
03. Insane in the brain
04. When the shit goes down 
05. Lick a shot 
06. Cock the hammer 
07. Lock down 
08. Legalize it 
09. Hits from the bong
10. What go around come around, kid 
11. 3 lil'putos 
12. A to the k 
13. Hand on the glock 
14. Break 'em off some 

III Temples Of Boom (1995)

01. Spark another owl
02. Throw your set in the air l 
03. Stoned raiders 
04. Illusions 
05. Killa hill niggas 
06. Boom biddy bye bye
07. No rest for the wicked 
08. Make a move 
09. Killafornia 
10. Funk freakers 
11. Locotes 
12. Red light visions
13. Strictly hip hop 
14. Let it rain 
15. Everybody mut get stoned 
16. Dj Muggs Buddha Mix 

Unreleased & Revamped (1996)

01. Boom Biddy Bye Bye (Fugees Remix) (Feat. Fugees)
02. Throw Your Hands In The Air (Feat. Redman, Erick Sermon & MC Eiht)
03. Intellectual Dons (Feat. Call O Da Wild)
04. Hand On The Pump (Muggs' Blunted Mix)
05. Whatta You Know
06. Hits From The Bong (T-Ray's Mix)
07. Illusions (Q-Tip's Remix)
08. Latin Lingo (Prince Paul Mix)
09. When The Ship Goes Down (Diamond D Remix)

IV (1998)

01. Looking Through The Eye Of A Pig
02. Checkmate
03. From The Window Of My Room
04. Prelude To A Come Up (Feat. MC Eiht)
05. Riot Starter
06. Audio X (Feat. B. Ricks)
07. Steel Magnolia (Feat. B. Ricks)
08. I Remember That Freak Bitch (From The Club) (Feat. B. Ricks)
09. (Going All Out) Nothin' To Lose
10. Tequila Sunrise (Feat. B. Ricks)
11. Dead Men Tell No Tales
12. Feature Presentation (Feat. B. Ricks & Chace Infinite)
13. Dr. Greenthumb
14. 16 Men 'Till There's No Men Left
15. High Times
16. Clash Of The Titans
17. Lightning Strikes
18. Case Closed

Los Grandes Éxitos En Español (1999)

01. Yo Quiero Fumar (I Wanna Get High) 
02. Loco En El Coco (Insane In The Brain) 
03. No Entiendes La Onda (How I Could Just Kill A Man) 
04. Dr. Dedoverde (Dr Greenthumb) 
05. Latino Lingo (Latin Lingo) 
06. Puercos (Pigs) 
07. Marijuano Locos (Stoned Raiders) 
08. Tu No Ajuanta (Checkmate) 
09. Illusiones (Illusions) 
10. Muevete (Make A Move) 
11. No Pierdo Nada (Nothin’to Lose) 
12. Tequila (Tequila Sunrise) 
13. Tres Equis 
14. Siempre Peligroso 

Skull & Bones (2000)

2.Another Victory 
3.Rap Superstar 
4.Cuban Necktie 
5.What U Want From Me 
6.Stank Ass Hoe 
7.High Life 
8.Certified Bomb 
9.Can I Get A Hit 
10.We Live This Shit 
12Valley Of Chrome 
13.Get Out Of My Head 
14.Can't get the best of me mall 
15.A man 
17.Rock Superstar 


 Live in Amsterdam (2000)

2.Hand On The Pump 
3.Real Estate 
4.Shit #1 
5.Insane In The Brain 
6.Shit #2 
7.How I Could Just Kill A Man 
9.Lookin' Thru The Eyes Of A Pig 
10.Cock The Hammer 
12.Shit #3 
13.Can't get the best of me 
14.Shit #4 
15.Lick A Shot 

Live At The Fillmore (2000)

01. Hand On The Pump
02. Real Estate
03. How I Could Just Kill A Man
04. Insane In The Brain
05. Pigs
06. Looking Through The Eye Of A Pig
07. Cock The Hammer
08. Checkmate
09. Can't Get The Best Of Me
10. Lick A Shot
11. A To The K
12. I Ain't Goin' Out Like That
13. I Wanna Get High
14. Stoned Is The Way Of The Walk
15. Hits From The Bong
16. Riot Starter
17. (Rock) Superstar

Stoned Raiders (2001)

01. Intro
02. Trouble
03. Kronologik (Feat. Kurupt)
04. Southland Killers (Feat. MC Ren & King Tee)
05. Bitter
06. Amplified
07. It Ain't Easy
08. Memories
09. Psychodelic Vision
10. Red, Meth & B (Feat. Redman & Method Man)
11. Lowrider
12. Catastrophe
13. L.I.F.E. (Feat. Kokane)
14. Here Is Something You Can't Understand (Feat. Kurupt)

01. can u handle this 
02. champions (ft epmd)
03. laugh now 
04. do you know who i am 
05. fistfull 
06. jack u back 
07. the last assassin 
08. the ninth symphony 
09. thug superstar . just another victim 
10. weedman 
11. insane criminal 
12. smuggler's blues 
13. rags 2 riches 
14. untitled 
15. shoot 'em up 
16. i'm still #1 

Stash (2002)

Till Death Do Us Part (2004)

Greatest Hits From The Bong (2005)

Collections (2008)

Rise Up (2010)

MEGA (Explicit)
           MEGA (Deluxe ITunes)

Strictly Hip Hop: The Best Of (2010)

6 comentarios:

  1. I think every serious Cypress Hill fan should have this stoned EP here...Put in online, spread it, its very proper -> Bonewerkz - 7 Ways to Fly ->

  2. El album Strictly Hip Hop: The Best Of (2010) esta dañado al descargar si lo pudieran subir otra vez se agradeceria!!

  3. amigo podrias subir de nuevo el album instrumentals es que esta dañado

  4. algunos links ya estan caidos, amigo podrias re-subirlosos me interesa tener esta discografia :D

  5. Gracias por el aporte pero el disco rare connection esta caído podrás resubirlo porfa