miércoles, 17 de abril de 2013

The Goondox (PMD + Snowgoons + Sean Strange) - Welcome To The Goondox (2013)


01. Intro (Hit Squad Airlines)
02. Welcome To The Goondox 
03. All Around The World
04. New Box (feat. Sicknature)
05. No Time To Look Back (PMD Solo)
06. Bang Out (Remix)
07. Weather The Storm (feat. Scott G)
08. Forever (Til The Death)
09. Stand Up (For The Love Of Hip Hop)
10. All Or Nothing (Sean Strange Solo)
11. Goondox Saints (feat. Meth Mouth, Scott G, Odoub, Bundy, Reef The Lost Cauze & Esoteric) 
12. The Chase
13. Raps of the Titans (feat. Swollen Memebers, Jus Allah, Impakt, Odoub, Klee Magor, Virtuoso, Meth Mouth, Psych Ward & Jaysaun)
14. Living The Life

1 comentario: