lunes, 4 de marzo de 2013

La Coka Nostra - Masters Of The Dark Arts [2012]

Formato: MP3
Servidor: MF/DF/UP/RG/LB/FF

Track List
1. My Universe feat. Vinnie Paz (prod Statik Selektah)
2. Creed Of The Greedier (prod Sicknature of Snowgoons) [official video]
3. Mossad (prod DJ Lethal, Scott Stallone)
4. Mind Your Business (prod DJ Premier) [official video]
5. Electronic Funeral feat. Sean Price (prod Beat Butcha)
6. The Story Goes On (prod DJ Lethal)
7. Letter To Ouisch (prod Ill Bill, DJ Lethal) [official video]
8. Snow Beach feat. Thristin Howl III (prod Jack of All Trades)
9. The Eyes of Santa Muerte feat. Sick Jacken (prod Ill Bill)
10. Murder World (prod C-Lance)
11. Coka Kings feat. Vinnie Paz (prod C-Lance)
12. .38 Revolver feat. Big Left (prod Sicknature of Snowgoons)
13. Malverde Market (prod Ill Bill)
14. Masters of the Dark Arts (prod DJ Lethal)
15. Everybody Down *
16. No Hay Tiempo Para Mañana feat. Outerspace *

No hay comentarios.:

Publicar un comentario